首页 / 制造能力 / 表面处理

表面处理

  • 抛丸

    将铸件置于抛丸机中,通过铸钢丸、铸铁砂、不锈钢丸等材料击打铸件表面,可去除铸件表面的杂质,使之获得均匀一致的表面组织。碳钢、低中合金钢、工具钢等材质处理后易生锈,需要进行其它表面处理。
    适用范围:有色合金以外的材质。

  • 喷砂

    将铸件置于喷砂机中,用压缩空气流将石英砂、棕刚玉、玻璃珠等材料冲击在铸件的表面,可去除铸件表面的杂质,获得均匀一致、细腻的表面,由于砂料对铸件表面的冲击作用,改善了铸件表面的机械性能,提高了铸件的抗疲劳性,增加了与涂层之间的附着力。碳钢、低中合金钢、工具钢易出现锈斑,需要做其它的表面处理。
    适用范围:所有材质。

  • 钝化

    将铸件浸泡钝化液,以去除表面的杂质,并生成一层氧化膜,从而提升铸件的耐蚀、耐锈性能。处理后的铸件表面发亮,有光泽,美观。
    适用范围:不锈钢、铜合金。

  • 电抛光

    将产品作阳极,铅板作阴极,共置于电解液中,通直流电,产品表面的毛刺和凸起部分电流密度较大,相应的溶解速度也大。这种不均匀性的溶解,使凸起部分溶解得快,因而起到了平整抛光的作用。可提高表面光洁度,增加铸件的耐腐蚀性能。处理后的表面平滑且有较好的光泽。
    适用范围:不锈钢。

123 1/3 GO

Home Page / Capacity / Surface Treatment

Surface Treatment

  • Shot blasting

    A high-speed shot flow made of steel shots, iron sand or stainless steel shots is sprayed on the casting surface in the shot blasting machine, to remove surface impurities and get a uniform surface. Further surface treatment is needed to prevent rust if this process is used on the castings made of carbon steel, low and medium alloy steel, or tool steel.
    Application: all materials other than nonferrous alloys.

  • Sand blasting

    A high-speed sand flow made of quartz sand, brown corundum or glass beads is sprayed on the casting surface with compressed air in the sand spray machine, to remove surface impurities and get a uniform, fine surface. With the effect of the impact, the mechanical properties of the surface of the work piece are improved, so is the fatigue strength. The adhesion between the work piece and the coating can also be increased. Further surface treatment is needed to prevent rust if this process is used on the castings made of carbon steel, low alloy steel, or tool steel.
    Application: all materials.

  • Passivation

    The castings are immersed in passivation solution to remove impurities on the surface and form an oxide film, thus the corrosion and rust resistance of the castings is enhanced. Casting surface after passivation is bright, glossy and aesthetically pleasing.
    Application: Stainless Steel, Copper Alloy.

  • Electropolishing

    The castings and a lead plate are placed in electrolyte together while the castings act as the anode and the lead plate as the cathode. When DC current is applied, the current density at the positions where burrs and bulges exist on the surface of the product is bigger, and thus burrs and bulges are dissolved faster. This inhomogeneity dissolves the bulges faster and makes the surface smooth and polished. It can improve the surface finish and increase the corrosion resistance of castings. The surface after electropolishing is smooth and with good luster.
    Application: Stainless Steel.

123 1/3 GO