首页 / 关于嘉扬 / 公司简介
东营嘉扬精密金属有限公司

公司简介

铸精品、铸诚信、铸进步!

东营嘉扬精密金属有限公司位于富饶的黄河三角洲,地处环渤海经济圈。东营厂区占地面积120亩,建筑面积近36, 000平方米,员工近千人。

嘉扬公司采用硅溶胶型壳精密铸造、精密加工、表面处理等先进技术,生产经营不锈钢、耐热钢、碳钢、低合金钢、高温合金、有色合金等材质的各类高难度精密铸件及其深加工产品。公司拥有400余家稳定的客户群体,具备月产130万件高难度精密金属零件的能力,目前80%以上的产品出口到欧盟、日本、美国、澳大利亚等国家和地区。

2012年公司引进专业团队,自主研发集装罐专用阀门,成功开发出标准ISO罐、公路罐车和铁路罐车专用的数十余种专用阀门,具备了月产1000余套的初步产能,并获得了LR等国际专业认证。现已获得了行业内众多箱东的认可。

2010年嘉扬入选中国“铸造百强”企业,2016年于第十四届巴黎世界铸造精密会议上发布技术演讲,是中国非公企业的首次登台展示。经过多年的国际市场磨炼,嘉扬已成为全球客户在中国商用精铸领域的理想合作伙伴。



在国际市场上光大“中国精铸”的品牌形象,是嘉扬人一直在践行的使命!

Home Page / About Giayoung / Company Profile

Company Profile

Cast Precision, Cast Reputation, Cast Progress!


Dongying Giayoung Precision Metal Co. Ltd. is located near the fertile estuary of the Yellow River, which is included in Bohai Economic Circle. The plant covers an area of 80,000 ㎡, with a construction area of over 30,000 , and it has almost 1000 employees.

Giayoung specialises in manufacturing silica sol Investment Casting, precision machining and surface treatment of a huge range of stainless steel, heat
-resistant steel, carbon steel, low-alloy steel, high-temperature alloy, non-ferrous alloy, etc. The company has established solid cooperation relationship with over 400 customers, with a monthly production capacity of 1.3 million complex precision metal parts, among which, over 80% are exported to EU, UK, Japan, the United States, Australia and other countries & regions.


The company brought in a professional team, which focused on the research of special valves for containerized tanks in 2012, and successfully developed over 10 kinds of special valves for standard ISO tanks, road and railway tanks, with a preliminary production capacity of more than 1000 sets per month. Giayoung has also obtained international professional certification such as LR., and has been recognized by multiple container owners in the industry.


Giayoung was awarded one of China's "top 100 foundry enterprises" in 2010, and delivered a technical speech at the 14th Paris World Investment Casting Conference in 2016, making Giayoung the first non state-owned enterprises to participate. With years of experience in the international market, Giayoung has become an ideal partner for global customers in the commercial investment casting field in China.


 Giayoung are committed to excellence – now and always.