首页 / 新闻中心 / 正文

攻坚克难 突破瓶颈

发布时间 : 2020.11.11 来源 : 浏览量 :

某知名泵公司要开发3种用于英国欣克历角核电项目的叶轮产品。客户原计划在韩国采购,但试制多轮未成功。基于对嘉扬技术水平、交付能力的信任,同时为降低采购成本,特转入我司开发。

相比传统行业,核电领域对产品的质量要求更高,其难点集中在:

1、叶轮流道窄,制壳难度大,易出现漂芯现象,流道的3D扫描偏差要控制在1mm以内。(按照产品质量标准ZN-124,一般偏差在±1.5mm内,特殊公差为±1.0mm

2、入口处有一段65mm高的密封环,产品结构不利于浇注系统设计。

为了尽快攻克“技术瓶颈”,工程部铸造工艺设计课组织公司相关部门人员进行多轮工艺研讨,对本项目存在的技术难题进行分析、研讨。最新一轮实验取得明显突破,流道3D扫描结果实测最大偏差0.93mm0.55mm,达到并超越了客户对流道偏差范围的要求!

       此技术瓶颈的突破,不仅坚定了客户的信心,更为未来类似高难产品的顺利承接奠定了坚实的基础。


最新动态

Home Page / NEWS / Content

Break the Bottleneck

Pubdate : 2020.11.11 Source : Page View :
A well-known pump company is to develop three impeller products for the Hinkley Point nuclear power project in UK. The customer originally planned to purchase them in Korea but did not succeed after several rounds of development. Based on the trust on Giayoung 's technical level and delivery ability, meanwhile, to reduce the purchase cost, they have transferred them to our company for development.          
Compared with the traditional industry, the nuclear power field has higher requirements for product quality, and its difficulties are concentrated in:
1. The impeller passage is narrow, and it is difficult to make shells, which is prone to core drift. The 3D scanning deviation of the runner should be controlled within 1mm. (According to product quality standard Zn-124, the general deviation is within ±1.5mm, and the special tolerance is ±1.0mm).                
2.  There is a 65mm high sealing ring at the inlet, which is not conducive to the design of the pouring system. 
To overcome the "technical bottleneck" as soon as possible, the casting process Design Section of the Engineering Department organized personnel from relevant departments of our company to carry out multiple rounds of process discussions, and analyzed and discussed the technical problems existing in this project. The latest round of experiments has made an obvious breakthrough. The maximum deviation of flow passage 3D scanning results is 0.93mm and 0.55mm, which meets and exceeds the customer's requirements on the range of flow passage deviation!                        
The breakthrough of this technical bottleneck not only strengthens the confidence of customers but also lays a solid foundation for the smooth undertaking of similar difficult products in the future.



Recent News