月生产能力300多吨,年开发产品1000多种
 
  公司简介
  历史沿革
  质量方针
  实力优势
 
 
网站首页 >> 关于嘉扬 >> 公司简介
  东营嘉扬精密金属有限公司位于富饶的黄河三角洲,地处环渤海经济圈。东营厂区占地面积120亩,建筑面积近30000平方米,员工近千人。

  嘉扬公司采用硅溶胶型壳精密铸造和精密加工、表面处理等世界先进技术,生产经营不锈钢、耐热钢、碳钢、低合金钢、高温合金、有色合金等材质的各类高档次精密铸件及其深加工产品,企业服务于汽车、流体化工、食品机械、建筑五金、高速铁路、工业燃机、医疗器械、工业锁具、电力装备、石油装备、热处理装备等广泛领域。公司拥有近200家稳定的客户群体,具备月产130万件高端精密金属零件的能力,目前90%以上的产品出口到欧盟、日本、美国、澳大利亚等国家和地区。

  2012年公司引进专业团队,自主研发集装罐专用阀门,成功开发出标准ISO罐、公路罐车和铁路罐车专用的数十余种专用阀门,具备了月产1000余套的初步产能,并获得了BV等国际认证公司的专业认证。公司坚持自主开发的路线,前期做了大量的堆场技术服务,在此基础上做了针对性的技术升级,获得了行业内众多箱东的认可,打破了市场原先一家独大的不合理局面。

  凭借强势的人力资源、先进的工艺设备、超强的产品导入能力、领先的技术水平、可靠的质量保证能力以及现代化的管理手段,经过多年的国际市场磨练,嘉扬公司已成为商用精铸领域的中国领先制造商和世界知名供应商,2010年被评为中国"铸造百强"企业。嘉扬公司是中国铸造协会理事单位和精铸出口企业联谊会副理事长单位。

  在国际市场上光大"中国精铸"的品牌形象,是嘉扬人一直在践行的使命!

 

东营嘉扬精密金属有限公司 版权所有 Copyright© 2010,Giayoung,All Rights Reserved. >> 网站地图
应用硅溶胶脱蜡铸造工艺,生产经营不锈钢、耐热钢、碳钢、低合金钢、高温合金、有色合金等材质的各类高档次精密铸件及其深加工产品

Monthly production capacity: more than 300 tons; annual developments: more than 1000 kinds of precision investment castings

 
           Company Profile
           Company History
           Quality Policy
           Strengths and Advantage
 
 
Home >> About us >> Company Profile
 
      
Dongying Giayoung Precision Metal Co. Ltd. is located near the estuary of the Yellow River Dongying City, Shandong Province. It is in the Bohai Economic Circle. The manufacturing site is 80,000m2 with over 30,000 m2 of office and production buildings. The company currently employs nearly 1000 employees.
 
Giayoung produces a wide variety of high-grade precision castings and machined parts in stainless steel, heat-resistant steel, carbon steel, low alloy steel, high temperature alloys, nonferrous alloys and other materials, by means of the world's advanced technology--- silicasol investment castings, precision machining and surface treatment etc. Giayoung serves in a wide range of fields of automotive industry, fluid chemical machinery, marine equipment, food machinery, building hardware, heat treatment equipment, hydraulic pneumatic machinery, kitchen appliances, hardware tools, medical equipment, sports equipment, measuring equipment, instrument, etc. Giayoung has nearly 200 customers, with a monthly capacity of 1,300,000 pieces of high-end precision castings. More than 90% products are exported to EU, Japan, the United States, Australia, etc.
 
In 2012, a professional team was hired by the company for independent research. We succeeded in developing over 30 types of valves for ISO, road and railway tanks, with an initial production capacity of over 1,000 sets. Giayoung has been certified by BV and other professional international organizations. Additionally, Giayoung has provided extensive technical expertise for ISO tank maintenance resulting in major valve upgrades benefiting our customers. We maintain a who¡¯s who list of satisfied container owners.
 
With outstanding human resources, advanced equipments and techniques, sophisticated  management system, and strong quality assurance capacity, Giayoung has become a leading manufacturer in China and well-known supplier around the world in the field of commercial precision casting products after years of international business experiences. Giayoung is a standing Councilor Member of the China Foundry Association and was awarded Overall Strength Hundred Enterprise in Chinese foundry enterprises in 2010.  
 
Giayoung is the Vice Director Member of the Council for the Confederation of Investment Casting Exporters and close cooperation for many years.  Giayoung is committed to promote"China Precision Castings" in international market.
 

Dongying Giayoung Precision Metal Co., Ltd. Copyright © 2010,Giayoung,All Rights Reserved.   >> Sitemap
We manufacture a wide range of steel alloys castings including stainless steel, heat resistant steel, carbon steel, low alloy, high temperature steels by silicasol lost wax process.